Call for quick reliable claims service!
866-801-4577.

Gulf Atlantic Claims Service

P.O. Box 773359
Ocala, Florida 34477-3359
866-801-4577

 

We have a team of professionals ready to assist you with any claim need.

Jason Fox
Manager
jason@bigrigwreck.com
866-801-4577 ext 101

Sarah Sager
Administrative Assistant
Sarah@bigrigwreck.com
866-801-4577

Patricia Rinne
Adjuster
Patricia@bigrigwreck.com
866-801-4577 ext 107

Mary Beth White
Accounts Receivable
Marybeth@bigrigwreck.com
866-801-4577

 

John Davis
Adjuster
John@bigrigwreck.com
866-801-4577 ext 104

Tom Lail
Adjuster
Tom@bigrigwreck.com
866-801-4577 ext 103

CJ Vicchini
Adjuster
cj@bigrigwreck.com
866-801-4577 ext 102

Cynthia Taylor
Adjuster
cynthia@bigrigwreck.com
866-801-4577 ext 105